我们交付同类最佳的展览解决方案

让我们把您的商展计划提升到更高层次!

Dimension Craft 是首屈一指的商业展览公司,总部位于芝加哥,拥有40多年成熟的行业经验,通过一揽子精心设计的解决方案,令客户脱颖而出!

 

  • 定制展览

  • 经验至关重要

  • 个性化服务

  • 全球合作

Custom Exhibits在展会上完美的展示是您成功的基础。随之,作为Dimension Craft的客户,您的成功则意味着我们的成功。要实现完美的展示效果,规划和准备必不可少。为了确保您的展览能够体现您的商业目标和品牌形象,定制展览是必要的。我们可以帮助您规划展览全景,然后确定能使您的展览更上层楼的创意元素,从而增强细节。最终产品则是极具创意、充满吸引力、经过设计和营造,满足您展示目标的展览。我们能够自信地保证这点,因为我们做的每一件事、我们内部完成的事情,我们都做得非常完美。简言之,我们......提供咨询、设计、营造和交付高质量的定制展览......这是我们事业和特质的核心。

了解更多有关我们定制展览的详情

当我们的第一位客人1971年进入公司大门起,我们就开始从事这一工作了。就如美酒一样,我们的能力也随着岁月增长。我们不是这个行业的匆匆过客或者新创办的公司。我们在商业展览行业已浸淫数十年。我们的人员都是行业资深人士。我们目睹了设计趋势的发展。我们已经承办过各种尺寸、类型和规模的定制展览,参加过全国数百种类型各异的展览和活动。我们了解这些展览的细节和流程,从安装和拆卸到高度限制和吊牌。我们的人员有充足的知识和资源,确保您顺利完成展览。有我们为您处理一切,您可以高枕无忧。

了解我们的历史
我们的客户年复一年回头联络我们是有原因的。客户与我们合作的平均时间是13年。这种忠诚度在当今的商业环境中是闻所未闻的。客户继续与我们合作的主要原因在于我们整个团队提供的个性化服务和亲力亲为的工作。我们是一个家族企业,公司领导随时为您服务。无论项目大小,无论客户是小型企业还是财富500强,我们都一视同仁。我们公司的成功经验表明 - 我们为客户服务的方式,甚至为大型项目提供个性化服务 - 真正将我们与行业传统巨头区别开来。

了解我们的服务哲学

global-partner您是在美国以外从事展览业务并且需要与当地伙伴合作吗?

您的业务是否需要其他设计、营造、安装/拆卸,或仓储资源,以满足您客户的需要?

如果情况如此,那么Dimension Craft能够帮您!我们有丰富的与世界各地公司合作的国际经验。我们的合作能够为您提供需要的能力。我们可以与您的客户直接沟通,或者我们可以从事幕后工作,提供“白标方案”,然后您可以用最佳的方式呈现并递交给您的客户。我们位于芝加哥,这里是四通八达的运输枢纽,而且是当今美国举办商业展览和活动的主要中心,鉴于我们的国际经验和我们的地理位置,我们是理想的美国合作伙伴。

联系我们以了解更多信息

We Deliver Best In Class Exhibit Solutions

Let Us Take Your Trade Show Exhibit Plans to Another Dimension!

Dimension Craft is a premiere trade show exhibit and display company headquartered in Chicago with more than 40 years of proven industry experience using turnkey design solutions that set our clients apart from the competition!

 

  • Custom Exhibiting

  • Experience Matters

  • Personal Touch

  • Global Partnering

Custom ExhibitsYour exhibit means everything to your success on the show floor. And subsequently, as a client of Dimension Craft, your success means everything to us. To be successful at a show, planning and preparation are required. Customizations to your exhibit are necessary to make your exhibit reflect your business objectives and your brand. We help you look at the big picture for your exhibit and then tighten up the smaller details by identifying creative elements that can take your exhibit up a notch. The end product will be an exhibit that is creative, polished, inviting and is designed and built to meet your objectives at the show. We can say this with confidence, because everything that we do, we do in-house and we do it well. In short-we ... consult, design, build and deliver high quality custom exhibits...this is the core of what we do and who we are.

Learn More About Our Custom Exhibits

We've been doing this since our first client walked through our door in 1971. And like a fine wine, we've only gotten better with age. We're not a company that has come and gone or is new to the industry. We've been working in the trade show industry for decades. Our people have been in the trenches of this industry. We have watched as design trends have evolved. We've worked on a wide range of custom exhibits of every size, shape and scale for hundreds of different types of shows and events across the country. We understand the nuances and the procedures of these shows, from installation and dismantling, to height restrictions and hanging signs. Our people have the knowledge and resources to ensure that your upcoming exhibit goes off without a hitch. You can rest easy knowing that you have a partner who has been there and done that.

Read About Our History
There is a reason why our clients keep coming back to us year after year. The average amount of time a client stays with us is 13 years. This is unheard of in today's business climate where loyalty is not what it once was. The primary reason clients continue to work with us is the personal touch and hands-on approach of our entire team. We are a family owned company whose leaders are always available and accessible to your needs. No matter the size of the project, no matter if it's a small business or a Fortune 500 corporation, our philosophy remains the same. Our success as an organization is proof that our approach to engaging with our clients-bringing a personal touch to even large scale projects-really separates us from the traditional giants in the trade show industry.

Read About Our Service Philosophy

global-partnerAre you an exhibit business operating outside of the U.S. and you need a local partner to work with?

Does your business require additional design, build, set up/dismantle, or warehouse storage resources to meet your customer's needs?

If yes, Dimension Craft can help! We have extensive international experience working with companies from all over the world. We will work with you in whatever capacity you so desire. We can partner with you in direct communication with your client or we can operate behind the scenes as a "white label solution" so that you can present and deliver it to your customer in the ways you know best. We are an ideal U.S. based partner given our international experience and our location in Chicago, which has an advantageous centralized location for transport and is one of the major hubs for trade shows and events happening in the U.S. today.

Contact Us For More Information